News

Real People, Big Astronomy: Celia Verdugo

Real People, Big Astronomy: Celia Verdugo

Real People, Big Astronomy: Celia Verdugo December 30, 3 PM Chile / 1 PM EST / Noon CST / 10 AM PST Celia Verdugo is an astronomer and Data Analyst at ALMA. It is her job to celebrate the ALMA radio telescope and take data for other astronomers. She works side by side...
EN ES