News

Accessibility in Astronomy Outreach

Accessibility in Astronomy Outreach

Accessibility in Astronomy Outreach September 29,  4 PM Chile Time / 3 PM EDT / 2 PM CDT / Noon PDT Featuring Noreen Grice, Ken Quinn, and Vivian White Astronomy can be a very visual subject. How can we teach about astronomy topics to audiences who are blind or...
EN ES