Don’t miss the next live event that directly connects you with one of the people who make Big Astronomy happen!

Real People, Big Astronomy: Alex Jeraldo

February 15

3 PM Chile / 1 PM EST / Noon CST / 10 AM PST

Alex Jeraldo is the Coordinator of the cafeterias at CTIO and Gemini South. It is his job to make sure the kitchens are staffed and operating well, to feed all the staff who work on the mountains. In this Zoom webinar / Facebook Live event, we will learn about Alex’s job, his background, and a little about his life outside of the observatory.

Watch on Facebook Live

Zoom Webinar Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88986794696

#BigAstronomy #STEMCareers

EN ES