Join us for an educational event from the Astronomical Society of the Pacific!

Legends in the Sky – Constellations from Around the World

March 10

4 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST / 9 PM Chile

Join the Night Sky Network as we explore legends told about the night sky around the world and throughout time with this activity. Create your own story about a constellation visible in tonight’s sky!

Watch on Facebook Live

Zoom Link (Best for Spanish Interpretation): https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85037502726 

#BigAstronomy #STEMCareers

EN ES